cottonpops
    Global moderator
    Global moderator

Number of posts : 465
    Smiling points : 934

[TRANS] 19/03/09 CD Data Magazine: Yoochun Personal Interview

Post by cottonpops on Thu 19 Mar - 12:15

19/03/09 CD Data Magazine: Yoochun Personal Interview

Yoochun: It's been a long time since we had a personal interview. I'm so excited (laughs) What shall we talk about?

- Yoochun has grown now, you know. Until now from two years ago, what's a great thing to talk about?
    " I'm a good cook, but when i cook curry rice, the other 4 don't appear. I cried, suffered a lot and worked hard to make curry rice. And want people to eat curry rice because i made it with a smile." you said...

Yoochun: Oh, that was a great talk! (laughs) I remember it well. But for now ~

- For..for now? (laughs)

Yoochun: Cute, i tried to tell you you're wrong (laughs) Now, now. Now it's a little different. Now than before there's an increased number of staff and fans to support TVXQ, The taste of curry rice, now is more delicious than before!

- That's a great thing. When you first came to Japan, it was big bother to have to meet a lot of people. You already said that?

Yoochun: Yes! I also lived in America since i was a child, Then during the TVXQ activities, they came back to Korea together? I kept on riding with my loneliness and hiding it.

- After the end of TVXQ's first concert in Korea, all of the member's families we're in front of the waiting room but since your family was in the United States, your family couldn't come. You said"I'm alone..." and after putting up a smiling face for everyone, you went to the waiting room afterwards and cried. When i'm thinking, i can still imagine that vividly..